VfR Wardenburg e.V.

seit 1950

Unsere Jugendmannschaften und Ansprechpartner

Mannschaften

Trainer bzw. Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

A-Jugend JSG


Thomas Otten

Enno Popken

A-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


B-Jugend JSG

Thomas Högl

Marcel Nendza

B-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


C-Jugend JSG

Holger Siemer

Thomas Ludwig

C-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


C2-Jugend JSG

Dennis Müller

Sönke Schmacker

C2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


D-Jugend JSG

Axel Gnerlich

Patrick Janzen

D1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


D2-Jugend

Niklas Janzen

Jonas Bruhn

D2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com



E-Jugend

Tim Sklorz

Matthias Bleiß

E-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


F-Jugend

Andreas Kuhnig

Andre Hotes

F1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


G-Jugend

Philipp Haucken

Jens Wylegala

Mohammed Chehoury

G-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com