VfR Wardenburg e.V.

seit 1950

Unsere Jugendmannschaften und Ansprechpartner

Mannschaften

Trainer bzw. Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

A-Jugend JSG


Thomas Otten

Enno Popken

A-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


B-Jugend JSG

Thomas Högl

Marcel Nendza

B-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0173 24 21 80 1

0151 14 74 48 75

C-Jugend JSG

Holger Siemer

Thomas Ludwig

C-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


C2-Jugend JSG

Dennis Müller

Sönke Schmacker

C2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


D-Jugend JSG

Axel Gnerlich

Patrick Janzen

D1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0175 57 94 08 2

0157 85 55 38 14

D2-Jugend

Niklas Janzen

Jonas Bruhn

D2-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com


0163 26 52 53 2

0162 49 16 83 3

E-Jugend

Tim Sklorz

Matthias Bleiß

E-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0174 99 93 80 6

0176 55 64 03 17

F-Jugend

Andreas Kuhnig

Andre Hotes

F1-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0175 21 46 61 4

0176 41 85 52 53

G-Jugend

Philipp Haucken

Jens Wylegala

Mohammed Chehoury

G-Jugend@vfr-wardenburg.com

0157 89 36 39 63

0160 76 56 05 7

0172 36 22 14 1