VfR Wardenburg e.V.

seit 1950

Unser Vorstand


1.Vorsitzender


Jochen Reil

Kontakt: 1.Vorsitzender@vfr-wardenburg.com


2. Vorsitzender Christian Mesenbrink

 

  Christian Mesenbrink     
Kontakt:     2.Vorsitzender@vfr-wardenburg.com



Kassenwart



        Feist, Ronald      
Kontakt:     Kassenwart@vfr-wardenburg.com


Schriftführer



Sebastian Vogelsang    
Kontakt:     Schriftfuehrer@vfr-wardenburg.com


Herrenobmann



Ralf Cordoni
Kontakt:    Herrenobmann@vfr-wardenburg.com 


Jugendobmann



Uwe Jung

Kontakt: Jugendobmann@vfr-wardenburg.com



Schiedsrichterobmann




Kontakt: Schiedsrichter@vfr-wardenburg.com


 

Ältesten Rat



Hans Deye







Heiko Domröse







Ehrenvorsitzender



Willi Schütte




Webmaster 
Kontakt: webmaster@vfr-wardenburg.com